Participants


Admar Schoonen    >>    admarschoonen.github.io

Adrian Freed    >>    adrianfreed.com

Afroditi Psarra    >>    afroditipsarra.com

Aniela Hoitink    >>    neffa.nl

Anna Blumenkranz    >>    annablumenkranz.de

Audrey Briot    >>    audreybriot.cool

Barbro Scholz    >>    stuhmerscholz.de

Beam    >>    e-textiles.contrechoc.com

Becca Rose Glowacki    >>    beccarose.co.uk

Becky Stewart    >>     http://theleadingzero.com

Celine Marcq    >>    celinemarcq.com

Claire Williams    >>    xxx-clairewilliams-xxx.com

Emilie Giles    >>    emiliegiles.co.uk

Esteban de la Torre    >>    ejtechnology.net

Giulia Tomasello    >>    gitomasello.com

Hannah Perner-Wilson    >>    plusea.at

Ingo Randolf    >>    ingorandolf.info

Irene Posch    >>    ireneposch.net

Judit Eszter Kárpáti    >>    ejtechnology.net

Kristi Kuusk    >>    kristikuusk.com

Lara Grant    >>    lara-grant.com

Liza Stark    >>    thesoftcircuiteer.net

Marta Kisand    >>    martakisand.com

Martin De Bie     >>    martindebie.com

Maurin Donneaud    >>    https://www.flickr.com/photos/maurin

Melissa Coleman    >>    melissacoleman.nl

Mika Satomi    >>    kobakant.at, nerding.at

Mili Tharakan    >>    tilttextiles.com

Pauline Vierne    >>    issuu.com/paulinevierne

Rachel Freire    >>    rachelfreire.com

Ricardo O’Nascimento    >>    onascimento.com

Sasha de Koninck    >>    studiosdk.net

Shih Wei Chieh    >>    shihweichieh.com

Wendy Van Wynsberghe    >>    wvw.collectifs.net

Zoe Romano    >>    zoescope.wordpress.com