Students and Teachers


15 students and 9 teachers participated in the eTextile Summer School 2017.

Students:

Annie Lywood >> http://www.bonniebinary.co.uk
Bokan Mohammad Assad
Carmem Saito >> http://www.carmemsaito.info/
Eva Schlechte >> http://www.evaschlechte.de
Isabel tesfazghi >> http://www.isatesfazghi.com
John Harrison >> https://www.github.com/johnlawsharrison/etextiles
Lucie Jacquet
Maureen Laverty >> https://www.instagram.com/maureen_selina_laverty/
Ningyuan Xu
Rohma Moid Khan >> >> http://www.bnu.edu.pk/bnu/SVAD/NothingFest2017.aspx
Sabrina Recoules Quang >> http://www.theatredu1k.com/
Sam Harvey >> http://www.samantha-harvey.com/
Sophie Kellner >> http://www.sophiekellner.de
Theresia Torenholt >> http://cargocollective.com/theresia2013rietveld/
Tuan Van Anh Nguyen

Teachers:

Aniela Hoitnik >> http://neffa.nl/
Becky Stewart >> http://theleadingzero.com/
Emilie Giles >> http://www.emiliegiles.co.uk/
Hannah Perner-Wilson >> http://plusea.at/
Ingo Randolf >> http://ingorandolf.info/
Irene Posch >> http://ireneposch.net/
Lynsey Calder >> https://codedchromics.wordpress.com/
Mika Satomi >> http://nerding.at/
Pauline Vierne >> http://www.design-research-lab.org/persons/pauline-vierne/